Back Scratchers – Why?

For the longest time, I thought everyone was like me and Back Scratchers were some kind of joke commodity that you bought from joke shops at Blackpool.

I mean why do you need one, just scratch it yourself. If you are not the nail-biting type like me and regularly have to cut your nails, then so much the better.

IMG_2633.JPG

.. and then one day, @bingbabe asked me to scratch her back.

A little higher, to the left a bit, down a bit.., there… SCRATCH… Oooo…..

Scratchers.JPG
Source

...'they are a real thing, and big business. I would think an old broom would work just fine'...

So it appears I am not normal and few people can do with what I can which is touch hands behind my back, which in turn lets me scratch anywhere.

If it itches, I scratch. I am intrigued to know if anyone else can do what I assumed to be normal for the longest time?

RedLine.png

  • Earn currency while you play brewing virtual beer with CryptoBrewMaster
  • Earn currency while you play and become a global Rock Star with Rising Star


CurieCurator.jpg

RedLine.png

slopper01.jpg

If you found this article so invigorating that you are now a positively googly-eyed, drooling lunatic with dripping saliva or even if you liked it just a bit, then please upvote, comment, rehive, engage me or all of these things.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now