Untitled

It's been a few days since I posted, and for a good reason.

I was lost in that maze of pipes when I leaned on a wall and fell right through it, falling from a height; I hit my head on the ground and was out for who knows how long... when I came too, I was in a different place.

I was immediately struck by the sheer size of the space I found myself in. It was a cavernous expanse with towering walls made of concrete and steel, and the floor was rough and uneven beneath my feet. Dim lights hung from the walls, casting an eerie glow on the space around me, and a thick fog lingered in the air, obscuring my vision and making it difficult to breathe.

I was lucky I had no lasting damage to my head from the fall.

This is what I saw when I woke back up.

WHY??

The fog was strange and unsettling, like a living thing that moved and shifted in unpredictable ways. It seemed to come from nowhere, coalescing into droplets on the walls and floor before evaporating just as quickly. And yet, despite its fluid nature, it was somehow solid, clinging to me like a wet blanket and making it difficult to move.

what is that over their??

As I stumbled through the darkness, I could hear strange sounds all around me - whispers and murmurs, laughter and cries. They seemed to come from nowhere and everywhere at once, echoing through the cavernous space like a chorus of lost souls.

I feel alone, and not alone...

The crates that appeared and disappeared were just as strange as the fog, filled with a hodgepodge of items that made no sense. I found myself wondering who or what was behind all of this, and what their purpose could possibly be.

But even more unsettling were the hostile entities that lurked in the darkness. They appeared seemingly out of nowhere, they were almost like a child drew them in MSPait, but they would wander around aimless less, if I touched it, I would be knocked out for a length of time, then wake up some place different, I learned to fear these walking shadows a lot.

I call then shadow people

I tried to keep moving, to find a way out of this nightmare, but every step I took seemed to lead me deeper into the darkness. And the more I explored, the more I realized just how strange and incomprehensible this space really was.

The stairs lead no where.

So I stumbled through the labyrinth of twisted pipes and flickering lights, I began to wonder if I would ever find my way out of this place. And yet, even in the face of such overwhelming horror, I refused to give up hope. And then this...

image.png

Well, here I stand... lost for about 2 days in this mess... and in front of me is a red fire exit door, I cant help but feel a sense of unease.

What is behind that door? Would it lead me to safety or to even more danger?

The flickering lights and strange objects that appeared and disappeared in this warehouse had already proven that nothing was what it seemed. But I know I can't stay in this place forever, with the shadow things... omg.

I needed to take a chance and see what would be on the other side. So, with a deep breath and shaky hands, I grasped the door handle and pushed it open. The door's creaking echoed through the warehouse, sending shivers down my spine.

But I stepped through, determined to find a way out and report back tomorrow about what I found.

If you have any suggestion, please let me know.

Yours

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment