Cheb Khaled the song of Abdul Qadir

known as the stage Cheb Khaled then just Khaled born on February 29, 1960 in Oran, Algeria, is a singer, composer and multi-instrumentalist Algerian raï. He began recording in his early teens under the name of Cheb Khaled (Arabic for "Young" Khaled, as opposed to the ancient traditionalists Sheikhs) and became the most famous Algerian singer at the international level in the Arab world and across several continents. His popularity earned him the unofficial title of "King of the Raï". His most famous songs are Didi, Aïcha and C'est la vie.
1.jpg

Boualem Jilani or Boualem Jilali, is the title of a poem derived from the Maghreb heritage in particular, from the library of the Algerian poet Abdelkader Batbagi.

The phrase "Abdelkader Ya Boualem" is repeated in a poem by the Algerian poet Batbagi, the term "Boualem" in the poem, is Sheikh Abdul Qadir Jilani in Iraq.

The Algerian poet sings in this poem, which he called "Baoualem Jilani" with the spirituality, morals and spirituality of Sheikh "Abdelkader Jilani", considering him his teacher and spiritual mentor and role model.

2.jpg
Tomb Of Sheikh Abdul Qadir, Baghdad, Iraq.

lyric

Abdel Kader, my master, my guide
Ease my pain, make me strong
Help me through the dark night of my soul
O sweet girl of my homeland
Why is my heart so troubled
While yours is at peace?
In spite of love's many pleasures
She's turned away and left me
After a night of bliss
Abdel Kader, keeper of the keys
Keeper of my soul
I have left heaven and come back to earth
Away from her arms
I pray life is long enough to let me start over
Heal me and turn me away from my pain

Abdelkader Boualam, I don't feel well
Heal me ease my pain, be compassionate with me

Sidi Abderrahman1, prepare yourself and do your best
You are a capable person, for your obedient do a favour

Abdelkader Boualam, I don't feel well
Heal me ease my pain, be compassionate with me

Sidi Boumediene2, on your land I'm safe
Sidi Boumediene, under your protection I feel safe
Sidi El Houari3, my precious Sultan
Heal me, master Abdellah Sultan of Awliya

Abdelkader Boualam, I don't feel well
Heal me ease my pain, be compassionate with me

Abdelkader Boualam, I don't feel well
Heal me ease my pain, be compassionate with me

It's all about that poor and miserable girl
She got me in confusion, we had a good long time together

Abdelkader Boualam, I don't feel well
Heal me ease my pain, be compassionate with me

Abdelkader Boualam, I don't feel well
Heal me ease my pain, be compassionate with me

La la la la la la........

You the Wali come heal me ease my pain
Sidi Abderrahman heal me heal me heal me

3.jpeg 4.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center