Baby Modelling

TODDLER MODELLING WAYZ

Hi Everyone I hope you and your families are all safe and well through these trying times.

Me and my partner have been discussing the possibility of getting an agent for our babies and trying to get them some toddler modelling Contracts. I may be a little biased when it comes to our babies but they're extremely cute as pie kiddies and me and my partner have been truly blessed to have such gorgeous children. I have actually come to the conclusion that I am going to scrap everything I am doing online (apart from the Hive blockchain e.t.c) and I am going to focus on setting them a website up building them a portfolio e.t.c and finding them Bookings myself with my skills online I do not need an agent I can be their agent/manager.

pp.jpgPoppy aged 1 & Arthur aged 2 Months

So like I said when it comes to our babies I may be a little biased please let me know what you guys think and if anyone has any ideas about promoting them e.t.c please chuck your 2 pence in (comment) lol.

071.jpgPoppy aged 2

282.jpgagain aged 2 and a bit

977.jpgArthur woo woos aged 1 and a bit

135.jpgWoo woos being a happy baby

289.jpgWhere my dinner mummy & Daddy

829.jpgPopsicles as a baby a day old

1911.jpgMe & my little munchkin boy

705.jpgArthur out for walks with us

1362.jpgBrother & sisterly love

So guys what do you think? they cute enough or what lol of course they're. These pictures are just random everyday photos without even trying imagine the pictures of them when we do try absolutely gorgeous babies. A lady was watching Arthur walk the other day not looking where she was going and she bumped into a lampost seriously 1-year-old and he is already making them walk into lamposts lol it was the first but I am sure it won't be the last.

As always ladies and gentlemen stay safe and stay well thanks for reading my post I hope you enjoyed seeing the beauty what is my babies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center