It's Cold but I'm Still Riding

e70cec55-c3b6-40c8-b368-dc06eb23aaac.jpeg


I think it was almost zero degrees this morning, finally hitting freezing. It's already warming up.

We are waiting on a shipment of parts at work so I'm working half days for a couple days. I'm really just fine with that. I get to go in an hour later, at 10. I should get out at 2 unless those parts arrive.

I stopped at Breadhive for a bagel and coffee. I tried to get friends to meet me here but I guess it's too early for them. I love this place but I was coming here almost every day for awhile and that was making me not enjoy it as much. maybe once a week is better.

Anyway, I plan to keep cycling through winter. I won't have any great routes to post on Strava as these will be shorter trips. My ride to work is only 3 km but I'll try to hot some cool stops on the way home for winter biking photos to post on here.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center