the loss of my son

on sept 22 2017 my son decoeli jace solomon gage was born Me and decoeli sept.jpghe was the sunshine to my world
it was a rough pregnancy we had 2 false labours my gf got sent out twice to vancouver bc
when he finally came into the world it was a good time
he passed away feb 9 2018 of sids it was the worst thing i have ever gone thru my gf took it really bad she had 3 trips to the hospital she went crazy i wish we had more time i wish we knew he was gonna go we would of seen the world instead we tried to hide him and keep him safe from the world
now my gf daughter is in hospital trying to hurt herself
i dont know what to do this hard to deal with
no one said life was gonna be easy but no one said it would be this hard either
no one should have to bury their child
or plan a funeral for there son
if theres one thing i could share with the world it would be the owlet sock its a heart monitor for a babys foot i think if we had one of these the outcome would of been different https://owletcare.com/products/owlet-smart-sock owlet.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center