9. Time flies

summer_dreams_tropical: 10 weeks and 4 days after his birth, my little boy does not even fit completely in the midwife's scale bag. Unbelievable how time flies ๐ŸŒ•๐ŸŒ–๐ŸŒ—๐ŸŒ˜๐ŸŒ‘๐ŸŒ’๐ŸŒ“๐ŸŒ”๐ŸŒ• I can't even believe that I have already managed my first pregnancy๐Ÿคฐwhich is just over - although it felt like it would last forever during the pregnancy - including waiting for the birth. Now, it feels like yesterday when he was that tiny, delicate bundle and when he was โ€œlostโ€ in the very same scale bag. I am enjoying every single, different stage of his life. Likewise, I enjoy what I learn of all that different stages. Watching and helping him for every step in his development is so interesting because he (almost) started from zero. Babies learn every little ability and characteristic which seems to be for granted to us - and this happens in an incredibly short timespan. Regarding the huge amounts of learning during that time, babiesโ€™ performance is amazing! On the other hand, I also have to admit that I was a bit relieved when he gained weight and got bigger because he doesn't seem to be that fragile anymore like directly after the birth ๐Ÿ‘ช
#baby #bundleofjoy #proudparents #happy #timeflies #sunshine #firstborn #germany #babyboy #fascinating #connectedtotheuniverse #pregnancy #birth #blessed๐Ÿ™ #january #capricorn #life #love

IMG_0587.jpg

Song:
Hozier - Work song

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center