Daily Soundtrack 2022-02-25: Finntroll

img_3499.jpg

As I write this, it’s just about 1am. I’m cleaning the basement and will be doing so for a good while longer. To be honest, I spent most of the day with Blind Guardian in my ears, but I’ve taken a new direction for the night and shifted my focus to Finntroll.

Spotify Link

These guys have such a unique style of melodic composition, you can recognize a song as theirs, when you’ve never heard that particular song and you’re hearing it for the first time being covered by Finsterforst…oddly specific, I know.

This band is not going to be everyone’s cup of tea, but those who like it will probably love it.

Thanks for checking out my daily soundtrack today!

If you enjoy my content, check out the Albus Index!

Here you’ll find links to various post-groupings, so you can find all posts related to a specific topic quickly. Topics include lists of brewing recipes, different flutes, rucking posts and an index of all acoustic covers. The lists are updated as new content is added, so they can always be used to quickly navigate my content.

- - : GO TO THE ALBUS INDEX : - -

img_2455.jpg

Use my Coinbase referral link to get started with Coinbase! I’ll get $10 in Bitcoin but, more importantly, you will get $10 in Bitcoin too!

Here is a post I did recently about using Coinbase with HiveWallet to get Hive in the US. If you’re wanting to buy Hive and are having difficulties, this may be helpful for you!

img_1752.jpg

- - : GO TO THE ALBUS INDEX : - -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency