I was lucky to get Pyscotria viridis/chacruna (Ayahuasca DMT part) leaves to Root and grow at all, and heres my indoor Chacruna plants!

8d0f0bbd-5240-40a6-a146-0310b15a8eaa.jpeg

4b910fe9-1c00-4567-9274-856a17b217c0.jpeg


Growing ayahuasca's DMT producing Chacruna plant P. Viridis with indoor is easy with LED and CFL low wattage lights. I simply planted leaves from the living plant to get this growth of new plants rooting after a few months, and I did use rooting/cloning gel but you can use aloe vera or nothing and you may have success. I just love seeing the leaves of the plant allowing me to make clones so now I can use these to make dozens and dozens of clones if i am lucky but it takes a long time. Very grateful to have this specimin still alive from an ebay P viridis thats verified real chacruna as you can see :) You can also wrap the leaves in papertowel and ziplock in the dark and pray for roots to grow as once happened after one if these cuttings were sent in the mail via ebay and accidentally left in the bag for months. I also will show other Legal DMT producing plants and how easy it is to grow them.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center