RE: RE: Stupid, disempowered and docile
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stupid, disempowered and docile

RE: Stupid, disempowered and docile

Well thank you for the follow, and yes I have heard of Corey Goode. I have the ascension mysteries on my book shelf, among many other interesting reads. As to weather or not he is a psyop I am unsure honestly, I have a fairly high level of skepticism about everything now days so I go through some degree of thinking everyone is full of it at some point haha. If you watched David's series on Gaia prior to there fallout, he gives a lot of tangible data(as far as celestial events go) as well as fitting many of the pieces together so on the whole I would say I think he is legit but I always keep some amount of reservations about everyone... Namely for situations like Q. I'm fairly certain Q is a psyop just like flat earth is meant to make the whole "truther" movement look like idiots. Have you heard of Walter Russell? Dan Winter? I would like to have a chat, it's always good to speak to those not trapped in the programming.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center