Self defense

Well, it runs. And I like it. The @keltecweapons PF-9 is alright in my book. I'm weak and out of shape, so I did get some fatigue towards the end. @bcekli can confirm that the trigger pull is loooooong, but it's also the safety, so that's expected. That could be a mod in the future. He brought some excellent rifles he built to test out as well.
I also brought the @taurususa revolver as a comparison. @nulllogik might recognize that one.
I'll take it out again and compare it with the Curve soon. I also have a 1 round magazine extension on the way. Capacity is nice, but I'm mainly looking to give my pinky finger something to grab. Maybe I'll bring an AR-15 along just so I have some more relaxation time in the form of cleaning. Handguns clean up too quickly.

#keltec #taurus #pf9 #revolver #semiautomatic #2a #2amendment #2ndamendment #secondamendment #guns #firearms #ccw #concealedcarry #averagefloridian #avgfloridian

https://www.instagram.com/p/BoQeCA8Hxi4/?taken-by=avgfloridian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center