Mustang radio install, and update

I haven't been posting much so I'll make up for it with something nobody wants to see: a Mustang update. To make up for that, I allowed Ninja in the picture.

It needed some help, but the top went down. All 4 windows decided to work as well. That let me film the OEM radio install more easily. I sent many messages back and forth with procharged_95 on eBay and discovered the car has the premium sound system. (Not standard or Mach 460.) He's very knowledgeable so hit him up if you need a Ford radio replacement.

While I was working, I noticed the intake tube was never put back on the throttle body from when we had to test start with no fuel pump. That didn't solve the problems it was having. It threw a P0453 CEL, so I need to look into that. However, I have a feeling there is more wrong with it.

#ford #mustang #fordmustang #rustang #silverbullitt #projectsilverbullitt #radio #radioinstall #blackcat #blackcatsofinstagram #ninja #panfur #minipanther #feral #feralcat #averagefloridian #avgfloridian

https://www.instagram.com/p/Blo0xHFHFWI/?taken-by=avgfloridian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center