RE: Avengers Infinity War: Of Course It Doesn't Stand On It's Own


OK, let me clear up a couple things.
Steven is allowed to have his own opinion and not like the film. OK? OK. All I'm saying is you can't say "it's a bad film, because I haven't been keeping up and I'm confused."
I also would like to go on record saying I haven't seen Infinity War yet. My words and opinions are not a positive review of the movie and I am not trying to say it's good. For all I know it could be terrible and I'll be coming back in a couple of weeks saying "don't waste your money on this." OK? OK. All I'm trying to do is explain that a movie doesn't fail because it does exactly what it set out to do; be a mindless cross over movie for all the MCU characters so far. If Steven said something more about how everyone was brought together, or the chemistry everyone has, or the special effects and action choreography, then I'll let him get away with saying "this is bad, don't watch it." However, all he said was "this sequel expects you to know all the foundational ground work laid out in the previous films [like every other Avengers movie], and since I'm starting from the end I'm going to say there isn't any foundation." That's what I'm calling him out on.

Steven's Video:

Get Free Bitcoin with my faucet rotator: http://rotator.doublebitcoins.com/r/PokematicsAwesomeFaucets/
Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/pokematic
My website: http://ccpandhgvideos.blogspot.com/2010/12/home.html

#avengersinfinitywar #blackpanther #stevencrowder #louderwithcrowder #spidermanhomecoming #maryjanewatson #marvel #pokematic #response


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now