Israel Ag Nouh Yattara | Autonomist. Contractor. Evangelist.

Good day there, I hope you grow from the content I produce and my shared experiences in Autonomy, Contracting and Evangelism.

Sign-up for a FREE Uncensored Minds.com Social Account here to support my Missions and learn more about my journey to a holistic Christ-centered life:

https://www.minds.com/register;referrer=IsraelANY

My focus is to put the Kingdom of God on the forefront while helping people "Come Out Of Her!" (Babylon), and prepare future generations to do the same and more:

  • Evangelizing Lost Souls with the Gospel Message of Salvation
  • Lobbying for Persecuted Christians & Sidelined Minorities worldwide
  • Consulting Small Businesses/Start-ups as a Competitive Contractor
  • Helping people Live Off-grid Profitably to be Autonomous and Communal
  • Teaching English-as-a-Second-Language and Alternative Black History

Please get in contact with me if you have a terminal illness or know someone that does as I am a supplier of MMS (Master Mineral Solution), DMSO, Nano-silver, Pure Herbs and Food-grade Diatomaceous Earth as well.

I hope you SHOP at my Storefront ( https://5StarReviewedProducts.com ). Also, grab the best Essential Oils ( https://my.doterra.com/israelany ) for your journey to being a truly holistic and purpose-driven Christian!

10%+ of all my product & Affiliate Sales go to Support the Mali Missions Project and preservation of The Ag Nouh Private Collection timbuktu Manuscripts dating back to 11th Century Timbuktu, Mali (W. Africa).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now