UAD Plugins are amazing! So mad I waiting this long...

I have been producing for 10 years, and I have to say Universal Audio Plugins are better than the competition. Don't get me wrong, Waves, Fabfilter, and a few other plugins will always have their places in my studio, but UAD just makes plugins better as a whole. The sounds are warmer, more in your face, and just sound creamier. Of course, I am using these plugins to mimic the hardware they emulate, but I just can't find a comparison to how good they sound. I find myself using the Ampex, SSL G Compressor, and even the new UAD Autotune. There are a few more staples that I find myself using. Anyone else agree? I have never used the Steven Slate plugs and heard these are pretty good themselves.

Universal-Audio-UAD-2-Satellite-USB-DSP-Acclerators.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now