30 Days Of Book Launch (Day 13) Pre-Orders & Release Dates. (Follow me on my self-publishing journey.)

Pre-orders.

So Friday is my cut off date for pre-orders for my book launch, and today is the day that reality is starting to kick in. I have opened the channels for people to buy. 

What have I done?

I have done what I have set out to do for the last six months. My book selling site is now up and running at www.aubreyfoxbooks.com. 

I have used pay pal for the book launch pre-orders. My books will be available on a number of online stores but eventually I am aiming to sell on my site also.

Next week will see the pre-orders for Amazon paperback and kindle.

I am not going to lie, this is absolutely nerve wracking. I am awaiting my 'proof' book and have the next few days penned out to go through the final copy with a tooth comb.

I have priced my paperbacks at £7.99 and my kindle book pricing is still undecided, but I think I will go for £2.99. These prices seem to be average in the supernatural/ thriller genre.







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center