Atom Collector Records Wednesday Selection

The following tracks are a selection of the fantastic independent musicians that use AtomCollectorRecords.com:

Thanks by @theturtleproject

This is from "Chasing Light" https://theturtleproject1.bandcamp.com/album/chasing-light



LYRICS

Thanks for being a friend
Thanks for never having to pretend
Thank you for letting me into your heart
Thanks loving me back from the start
Thanks for all the cookies and all the cream
Thanks for standing by me while I dream

Thank you for tearing down these walls
Thanks for allowing me to fall
Thanks for bringing my spirit back to life
Thanks for being here tonight

All Wonderful Things by @nakedverse

Instrumental Track

Music By Deggsy @nakedverse

IT`S NOT THE END by MPinc


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center