Greece - my new home?

6D4BF67A-E994-45E3-ACF0-AB216A6688EB.jpeg

I have no words! I’m so excited.

I’ve wanted to move to another country the last year, but i never really had the courage to apply for a job, until now, one month ago.

I’m one of the most spontanious people i know about, suddenly one night i had applied for this possition in Athens, Greece without thinking about that the chances for getting the job was big.

But now everything suddenly becomes a reality.

The last weeks I’ve been talking with a lot of people, had one interview last thursday. Now, tomorrow I’m having the final interview, and according to the previous interview, i think i have a big chance. Sooo terrifying but yet so exciting!

I have my fingers crossed for tomorrow and hope you all cross them for me to🤞🏼😍

A4777C4D-44CF-4941-8025-BAEAB6115639.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now