"Abandoned Shit - Weekly Hacked Contest - №.3 - Vehicle #aswcontest"

A single, unexpected accident that surprised me the moment the accident happened in front of my eyes.

** Chronology of events.**
A black-colored car cruising across the elegant road from the east of Lhokseumawe, when I got to the scene (right in front of me) it seemed to be out of control and drove off the track to hit a mound of dirt, and the car went into the rice fields. I was riding a motorcycle was very surprised, when the car passes me who is cool to ride my motorcycle, suddenly the car flipped back and forth several times then crashed into the rice fields, fortunate events in the morning the street is still quiet without the presence of other road users.

I saw the incident spontaneously stopping my motorcycle motionlessly, my body trembling with incredible shock. But suddenly I saw a driver coming out of his seat with his head bleeding, and then I tried to help him out of the field, while his other friend suffered from abrasions and his arm sprained. I was not able to do much until the people passing by the street evacuated them to the hospital.

Previously I had thought, their lives are not helped anymore. but good luck is still on their side, thank goodness. only their cars are severely damaged.

I still feel shocked to forget to take pictures, until everything is finished and people disperse myself just remembered taking one picture to be posted on the page steemit, but unfortunately my android hp android batterainya weak (huuufht), and still I forced to take it, finally my phone is off. I just get a photo that looks a bit blurry!

This photo is one of the entries from the vehicle themed @customnature, and I want to input it, hopefully become one of the leading entry.

Thank you for visiting my story @marzukie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now