RE: RE: Turn Mercury Retrograde into an Inner Experience
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turn Mercury Retrograde into an Inner Experience

RE: Turn Mercury Retrograde into an Inner Experience

Instead of taking a trip "somewhere" -- and risking all the delays, cancellations, break-downs and missed connections -- turn inward. Practice journeying, creative visualization, guided fantasies. Explore alternate forms of reality.

I might enjoy this quite a bit.

I've been wondering when it is the right time to go back and look at writing i've done, as really assess parts of my past. I journal most days and the focus has been on building that habit, and I've left going over all of this up to nothing in particular. I'm following Tiago Forte's advice from one of his podcasts of "don't worry about going back over stuff, it'll just happen at some point." This seems like the right time, it's nice to be encouraged to go inward outside of a shitty motivational post on the web and hearing it in passing on a podcast. We all talk about it, but giving reason for it is hard in english, I'm glad the language of Astrology is giving some pretty solid reason to do so, and I'm a little excited to go in there.

Thanks as always ES @enchantedspirit <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center