RE: RE: When the Sun Moves Through Scorpio -- It means something to everyone
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the Sun Moves Through Scorpio -- It means something to everyone

RE: When the Sun Moves Through Scorpio -- It means something to everyone

Hahaha this is great - thank you for sharing.

What have I done to you??

Kidding of course. That's a nice feature, turn him loose if you haven't!

I welcome you back here or anywhere else so so so so so much - and I hope you'll write about whatever the heck you want, I'm very onboard with this, but I'm no rich investor so, you know.

I wonder what you're after. What does your ideal platform look like? What does your ideal connection to your audience look like?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center