What the Hell Do You Get Out of Astral Projection Anyway?

Cozy Rain Day.JPGThere is no one answer to describe how my life has changed since perusing my passion with astral projection and it certainly can't be summed up in one paragraph or even one article. Now an entire, unending blog on the thoughts and ideas that enter my mind on a regular bases in regards to this question may actually do it! So here goes.

People who have experienced the out-of-body state, either by inducing one or having a close encounter with death, all seem to develop the same TYPE of consciousness. And what do I mean by that? I mean thoughts begin to form; some of which, can be very controversial! Especially within the realm of religion and government both of which are faith-based institutions of thought. You begin to see the world from a very different perspective!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now