NASA Fires Rocket at Asteroid Headed For Earth ! Has the Depopulation Plan begun?

Please do Subscribe, Share, and Check out other vids here. I am so grateful for you... Hope you enjoy this eye opening and disturbing program, which reveals some truly worrisome revelations about The Osiris Rex Mission and the genetically modified mosquitoes for the Zika Virus... Is there a plan to decrease the population? FIND OUT and do let me, and others know what you think.

I love you all... Jacob

Music by the remarkable Kevin Macleod - Please support him
"Heavy Heart", "Crypto", "Magic Forest", "Ryno's Theme"

Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution
3.0 License

Thank you for all you do Kevin!

If you want to support these videos all I ask is that you visit my free website - And check out my award winning novel, "The Calling The Book Of Thomas James"



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.thepause.com/nasa-fires-rocket-at-asteroid-headed-for-earth-has-the-depopulation-plan-begun/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now