RIGGED: Post Election RIOTS and PROTESTS? The Illusion of Choice - WAKE UP

Please Subscribe and Check The BELL next to the subscribe button, so you are updated with all my new videos. I hope you all have the Best Week Ever and I love you all! Jaco

We need to come together not let differences tear us apart. This video may shock some of you. It does not seem like the system is fair and balanced, you will find it seems eerily fixed. Please do not let this get you down. We must first learn how corrupt a system is before we come together to change it.

MUSIC: The Amazing Kevin Macleod (Thank you)
"Wounded","District Four",
"Mezmerize","Floating Cities"
Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By
Attribution 3.0 License

If you want to support this channel, please let people know about it. And please do check out my novel, available everywhere books are sold. It is a life changer and it would mean the world to me.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.thepause.com/rigged-post-election-riots-and-protests-the-illusion-of-choice-wake-up/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center