What motivates you?

Motivation

Dear Steemians, I pose a simple question, what motivates you? Perhaps some of you don’t have an answer but that’s okay. You are probably curious as to why I asked such a hard and thought-provoking question. To simply put it, genuine curiosity. I am a first-year college student and it is finals week, I just took my first final (calculus) yesterday. I have never had to work that hard before in my life. While continuously working, you inevitably ask yourself the question: What’s the point? Followed up with: Why am I doing this? Then I remember that college is just one step towards accomplishing my long-term goal of making society a better place. So I ask again, what motivates you?

motivation.jpg

Source

Thanks for reading,
Mr Rebel.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center