Ask Steemit: What is one book that you recommend everyone should read? - 有哪一本书你建议所有的人应该读的?

Ask Steemit是一个我在英文区开始的帖子。希望中文区的朋友们也能够来参加。
这周的问题是: 有哪一本书你建议所有的人应该读的?


Announcing the winner of 10 SBD from the previous week

The question from the previous week was "What is your proudest moment? You can read the full post here

               Thanks to @snooway for being the guest judge this week.

The winning comment this week was from @dearjyoce who commented with the following:

My proudest moment is when my son and I were walking on the street on the way to mall and he sees an old man sleeping in the sidewalk. He ask me to buy food for the old man because he thinks if he has no house to sleep in maybe he has no food to eat and must be hungry too. And so we buy him food and he give the coins he got on his pocket. I was touched! I'm very proud of him!

                                  As usual, there were a lot of great answers this week, so please take some time to read through all the great responses.

The question for the Steemit community today is: What is one book that you recommend everyone should read?

IMG_1617.PNG
Thanks to @epicdesigns for the Ask Steemit logo

Please include your answers in the comments below. I will be awarding 10 SBD to the best response.

To qualify, you must upvote and resteem this post.


Follow me @nextgen622 for weekly Ask Steemit posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now