AskSteemit: What's your daily Steem activity like?

Hey everyone!

I love doing these engagement posts and haven't gotten around to do this series in some time but looking forward to doing it more often soon, it's been really busy lately.

This post will be all about your Steem activity for you active Steemians out there. I'm gonna try not to bore you too much since I'm practically spending the whole day around Steem nowadays but here's a fast recap of what my daily activity is about. (I might miss a lot of bits and pieces but it doesn't matter)

Usually when I wake up I check the charts, open up blockfolio and check how Steem is doing on coinmarketcap.

As I make some coffee it's time to hit the chats and I spend time reading up on discussions I've missed out on on Discord, Slack and some times steem.chat although this one not so much lately.

Then it's DM time, I do get quite a lot of DM's and some people prefer to write really, really long messages so I just to speed through those and see if I can help out.

Then it's all about the Discord Servers, some of my own and some other ones of projects that I'm interested in such as MSP, steemdevs, steemmonsters, utopian, steemhunt, fundition, etc. There's way too many and I don't get to read all of them daily but I try to check up on important mentions from time to time.

A lot of time after that goes into projects I am currently active in, now after @ocd is pretty much done I am focusing on a new project that is being planned and worked on while at the same time finding all the right people to make it a reality, it is not easy. Especially not when you are looking for people that want to be invested in it the same way as you are and are willing to work for potential future rewards instead of getting rewarded daily.

Another project I have been working on lately is how to get the subreddit more active and offer account creation for visitors there so they can quickly get an account created depending on if they have karma on Reddit proving they aren't a user just trying to score free alt accounts. We have some things in the work there that I'm going to soon be able to announce and I hope the community will be helpful in pushing that forward as well.

Then I spend a lot of time on curation and reading up on my feed, even though I don't always vote as my voting power is quite limited I try and see what the users I follow are up to.

Then I try to push out a post or two a day and engage with my followers on my posts as well, like this one probably. :)

You?

AskSteemit: What is your daily Steem activity like?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now