AskSteemit: What are you doing during the holidays?


Happy Holidays everyone!

Hope you're having a good and relaxing time, wherever in the world you might be right now. :)

I myself am mostly going to chill. On my way to my parents soon to eat some fancy dinner and then probably going to be gaming the rest of the night and entertaining myself. Although the markets are in full swings I decided to take a break from trading for now and watch all of this unfold, I do believe that the correction might be over by next week already and we should see some new heights by then again.

Now with @ocd also taking a christmas break I am probably going to try and spend some more time off Steem for a change and relax, been a few times this year where I've felt close to being burned out from too much activity on the platform and outside of it but related to Steem.

Been thinking about trying to post about something different during this time and see what my followers think of it. There is also one big project that I still have ongoing which I need to find the time to finish planning soon, might need to look for help with it when the time comes. It's great that there are more and more people joining the platform now which will surely increase the pace of development and adoption really soon.

I am looking forward to 2018 a lot and can't wait what it will mean for Steem and blockchain in general, I believe it is going to be a very exciting year!

What are you doing for the holidays, Steemians?

Leave a comment down below, in these #AskSteemit posts I reward good discussions more than usual.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now