Artzone Photo Contest - Monochrome strings

A new photographic contest is brought to us by @artzone. The details can be found here and the theme is Monochromes.

The photo I'm entering into competition was taken few weeks ago while my son was practicing his guitar playing. He left his little guitar on the couch and the Autumn sun was gently caressing its strings. Of course, I couldn't miss the opportunity to photograph the guitar. 🙂
The photo was taken with my Huawei P20 smartphone and Photoshop Express edited. Not too many enhancements apart from applying the monochrome filter and removing some noise.
I hope you'll like it.

WaterMark_2018-11-17-09-48-15.jpeg
Huawei P20, f/4, 1/50 s, 3.81 mm, ISO160, Photoshop Express edited


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Fall (these being the theme until 1st of December).

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center