RE: RE: Dog Breeds: German Shepherd -Digital art-
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog Breeds: German Shepherd -Digital art-

RE: Dog Breeds: German Shepherd -Digital art-

Hey I got mentioned here and I got loved by the receptee!!!!~ UwU \ . / Blep :p :D :D!!!!

Anywho, funny this post is that I have a german shepherd and that would so be mój doggerino if she was drawn in a cartoon realistic style (of course with brown, white and black spots). I feel the Mouse crawling but that’s probably nothing; anywho, it feels very Disney-esque and I love this style nonetheless. (If for nothing, then the cuteness makes up for it.)

Well consider me a subscribbler (subscriber) to yer blog now :^D - Upvoted and resteem’d!!!!~
D35AF7AE-F63F-43E0-9219-9FDD2B0D4B5F.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center