The Shadows of my mind are in Makersplace the ETH blockchain

Hello Steemit!!!

Maan, It was a loong week ha? And now it's Monday again! I'm just checking in on ya!

Last week, I saw the https://makersplace.com post, created from mister @reinhard-schmid. In that post he showcased the Makers place, Ethereum based platform. Artists like me and maybe you can upload visual art there, and offer them to people for the exchange of ETH. When you buy something from there, you get it right in your ETH wallet!
If you want, you can visit his Makers place store here

MKRSPLACE TMBNL2.jpg

For me as a digital artist, this is a dream. I really love the simple and understandable design of the platform and the fact that any creator can sell stuff there.

Here are some of the stuff that you can find at my Makers Place store

The shadows of my mind can be yours too

ancient one Gray.png
sword.png
silver.png
mind.png
forgotten.png
assembly.png


If you like my art, you can follow me on:
Sola; Facebook; Artstation; Deviantart; Behance;Patreon; Instagram and Twitch

You can also check out my ETH Store

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now