All my Inktober 2018

Hello, everybody. 😍

This year's InkTober was a bit stressful; well, everything got complicated with the beginning of classes at the University which caused me to delay in the delivery of my drawings in the last weeks; however, I could meet the challenge and that's why I'm very happy, so this happiness is also shared with you and thank you, thank you very much for the support.

:::...
Hola a todos. 😍

El InkTober de este año fue algo estresante; pues, todo se me complicó con el inicio de clases en la Universidad, lo cual originó que me atrasara en la entrega de mis dibujos en las últimas semanas; sin embargo, pude cumplir con el reto y por eso estoy muy feliz, así que esta felicidad también la comparto con ustedes y gracias, muchas gracias por el apoyo.
:::...

That's how it was when I got behind in delivering InkTober 2018 (Así estaba cuando me atrasé en la entrega del InkTober 2018) 😄

harvm4y1fe.jpg

InkTober 2018

Inktober challenge

RulesInkTober2018.jpg

Inktober Inktober2018

Goodbye InkTober... see you in 2019 ❤❤❤

SosaDraws

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now