For the Love of Symbiotes

20191026_084150(1).jpg

I am unsure when my obsession originally started, but as you can tell throughout the span of my artwork I adore parasitic creatures. Something about a toxic unity and balance for two counterparts always intrigued me.

20191026_084223(1).jpg

This drawing was part of my weird musical that I mentioned in a prior post. This was an idea for a wall add in the backround in my silly little world. It is definately in need of an update I cannot wait to draw this in my new style! Oh! I also like cephalopods(duh! I ain't kidding nobody!) so they are littered about as well. You may ask yourself who doesn't want a personalized head squid? No one.... the answer is no one😉
.
.
.
.
.
.

#ocart
#artistsupport
#cute
#demon
#instaart
#art
#cuteartwork
#meettheoc
#kawaiiart
#character
#artstyle
#artwork
#artsupport
#drawingstyle
#characterdesign
#sketch
#draw
#digitalillustrator
#doodles
#dailyart
#artoftheday
#retroart
#alienart
#devilgirl
#halloween
#anime
#manga
#cartoons
#originalcharacter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center