Simple Art Image by Girl with glasses

I wear glasses. Like constantly. I have contacts for when I do water-related exercises, however the second they're finished, I'm back in my glasses. I feel good in them, I pull them off stupendously, in the event that I do state so myself, and they're simply me. Certain individuals are glasses individuals, and I simply happen to be one of them.

I feel like young ladies who wear glasses constantly, or possibly 98 percent of the time, fall into their own club. I'm not saying we're better, but rather unique… however extraordinary in a way like how tall and short young ladies have their own uncommon peculiarities. Not certain what I mean? Here are the seven best things about young ladies who wear glasses.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now