Inktober Day 31 "slice"

Greetings steemians
Hope you enjoy this fresh new year and all is going well.
Today I want to share with you a picture that originally should have been posted more than 2 months ago - my last piece from inktober series

Slice

"the recipe says clearly - Just one slice of jalapeno pepper"

This one is A3 sized paper (twice the size of my other inktobers) and I took my time doing it through almost all december. slooow, I know. Hope you like it.

But finally it is here. Glad I finally finished it.

process

initial sketch

inking with my beloved pentel brushpen

ran out of ink :( good thing I had spare cartridge

aand done

details

whew... took me almost a week to put this whole post together :(
But I hope you enjoyed it

Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center