HATCHING BY JOAQUÍN H.

HATCHING


Greetings community Steemit !! Here I am again to share with you another of my abstractionist creations! Not without first thanking all the curator communities that make life at Steemit and give us their support to growing artists like me, these are @cervantes, @c-squared, @mayvileros, @ocd, who have given themselves the task of support me in my previous publications.

In this opportunity the work is titled Hatching, this piece has the particularity of representing the birth of a being that springs from the earth, breaking the envelope that contained it captive in the shadow of the world.

3 (9).jpg

This can be considered as a alegory to the genesis of the human being, according to the biblical stories, which relate the origin of the first man, Adam born from the mud of the earth. Although, I am not a religious fanatic, or anything like that, I have always been intrigued by the origins and emergence of things and living beings that inhabit the earth.

We see as this being that I represent with an eye, very particular of my art, the sprout of the earth, from among the roots of the tree, returning to the biblical-historical allegory, this I consider it the tree of life. While the element that we see arranged under the eye can be considered the fruit of this tree, which leaves its branches and lies on the ground of this desert landscape waiting to return to the earth and hatch again in the natural cycle of the existence_.

This new being reflects in his eyes the shine of life, of the soul wrapped in a transitory cocoon, waiting to open up to an existence outside this plane known by the human eye.

CREATIVE PROCESS


STEP 1
3 (1).jpg

STEP 2
3 (2).jpg

STEP 3
3 (3).jpg

STEP 4
3 (4).jpg

STEP 5
3 (5).jpg

STEP 6
3 (6).jpg

STEP 7
3 (7).jpg

STEP 8
3 (8).jpg

FINAL SCORE
3 (9).jpg

Here I share again with you a picture of me during the drawing process.

3 (10).jpg

I hope you have enjoyed my new work Hatching and support me with a VOTE a RESTEEM, or simply leave your comment to know your OPINION, and if They want to continue seeing more of my drawings FOLLOW ME in my blog.

Thankful always with @cervantes, @c-squared, @mayvileros, @ocd for your support!

Above all, sharing your opinion is the most important thing to grow as artists.

ESLOGAN JOAQUIN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center