Christmas Outfit Design | Concept Art

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gabeecm-christmas-outfit-design--concept-art-ozw2w8rm-1545580173434.png

Hi Steemians!

Only one day left for Christmas are you excited? It's been a rough month commercially speaking for me, with a lot of downs and ups concerning my work and health but I'm taking this time as a period of learning and retrospective.

For that reason, I've been taking my time to do a lot of research on art and creative business, painting and making color studies, watching a lot of movies and the season alone it's being an inspiration for me.

Today I'm sharing with you 3 outfit designs I made inspired on Christmas and Winter in general. They are completely different but share the season as a concept.

Hope you like it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now