Jeweled beetle - Smartphone Macro Photography

The jeweled beetle, is a very beautiful beetle with luxurious color combinations, Its size is less than 3 cm and this beetle is very happy perched in the foliage, although less than perfect because the jeweled beetle did not land long and went straight away, But I am very grateful to take pictures.



Here is the result
image


image


image
I took this photo using lens assemblies plus smartphone




I also put some photos you can see here:
Photography Macro Smartphone (Flower) #1
Smartphone Macro Photography (Flower) #2
Photography Macro Smartphone (butterflies) #3
Photography Macro Smartphone (butterflies) #4
Video Marco
Photography Macro Smartphone (Insect pests)


I hope you can enjoy my hard work.
Thank you for visiting and hopefully you can advise me by commenting, whatever it is I will be very happy to receive it.

Special Thanks to:
@ All steemian friends
@anasz
@alkhalid
@fauzi11
@abelpasai
@atjehblogger79
Etc


I Love You All
FOLLOW ME, @digitalimaging

image


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now