Drawing my cousin as a Pokemon Trainer - Pokemon Fanart-

Hi steemians!, this time I want to share with you the drawing I did to @taquitoinvesting, he is my cousin and loves pokemon, good for you cousin ;)

Materials:

Huion 1060 Pro Graphic Tablet
Clip Studio Paint EX

Drawing step by step

Sorry guys, this time I did not take enough screen shoots since I've been a little busy lately xD

Draft

Sketch

Lineart

Flat color

Detailed color

That’s all guys! Hope you liked it :D wait for my next post, take care and have a nice day!

My last Drawings:

Other drawings:

Stilish Cat - line art and ink process -
Drawing a Blue Fox - Lineart and coloring process-
Drawing a Leopard -Lineart and coloring process-
Creating a Mandala -Coloring Process-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center