Meet "Binded": Register your copyrights on the blockchain//by @cryptosonido

Friends Steemians

Happy Day for all (as), In this opportunity I bring you a platform called binded.com, this allows us to register copyrights in the blockchain and monitor how they are used in the web.es a perfect platform for photographers, designers and visual artists .

For my part, I have already tested and uploaded an image that I designed, to register the author's rights in the binded blockchain, I attached the image that I designed and how it looks on the platform, besides they give you an online copyright certificate that can be print, I do not have words, without doubt I love it !:

                                                           

            Logo Eagle Enthusiasts Blockchain Technology 2018   

            You can visit the page here: https://binded.com 

                                             @criptosonido     

 ("Traveling Through the Valley of the Cripto Entrepreneurs Promoting Blockchain Technology")
 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center