The adult world

The adult world seems today like a big question mark for me.

I heard a lot of people saying to me:

Is all about falling and standing up again.

But I have to admit I can't understand that very well yet.

The adult world also seems pretty savage to me, maybe I'm too naive, maybe my adult world happens to be a tropical dystopia dictatorship, or maybe I'm too soft.

The last statement is the one that resonates me the most

"I'm too soft, I'm too soft"

The civil engineer world is pretty wild too I think, no much time for contemplation (I'm a very contemplative person so...)

The Venezuelan life is more and more complex every day, the most ridiculous and absurd things can happen in just half hour.

I have a lot of questions too because although I already accepted the fact that the adult world is more about trying to do our best with the few skills we have, than acting like we have already figured out, my mind keeps sending me apocalyptical messages like:

"WE ALL GONNA DIE AND IS GOING TO BE YOUR FAULT"

Ah, because another big thing about my career... a lot of people relies on me.

Oh, the adult world seems to me like a big box of apocalyptical questions and decisions.

I'm trying my best to unfold those questions in a fun and practical way, I think that's the best I can do for now.

And now... ANOTHER PORTRAIT MADE BY ME!

4.png-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now