POETRY TO LOVER BELOVED

I see you with joy, beside the old roses that shine under the waves of the sun, you are the daughter of an affair that brings a quiet dream. I tried to change my mind, to replace the pain with emotions of joy and laughter - you are the biggest reason for the change.
image

We make decisions in a romantic mirror of the same question, the cause is the deep water of the mind in your beautiful eyes. Be gentle in suffering, I am bringing a vision of hunger about a new future, - we are beings of light on an unknown path of happiness.
image
Digital knowledge creates a new pattern of neuro love code, the desire to fall through memories will return magically. We circle the path of romantic consciousness because we know that truth is far hidden from the vastness of my passion - my embrace.
image
We lie about the important happiness that ignites ignorance, in your hands, I see beautiful code to realize our dreams. Life is the illusion of dreams, we pass the moment that teaches us at the new beginnings of our growth,
an elaborate love,

Histori
Kisah cinta untuk kekasih
@bunga01
And
Follow
https://steemit.com/poetry/@vahmyvargas/poetry-for-heart-work-bf5c89957fa03

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center