WINNERS OF THE ARTZONE SPOKEN WORD CONTEST

Hello Artzonians,

photo_2018-07-22_17-58-55.jpg

It has been a great day over here in Abuja, Nigeria. I thought that the holidays would bring a little bit of calm, but alas we are still on the grind, reaching for our dreams and trying to achieve our goals.

A couple of entries came in for the Artzone Spoken Word Contest and I have to say that I was impressed with the videos that I watched. Before I go ahead to announce the winners, I would like to encourage all the participants to keep on posting their spoken word videos on Steemit. Make use of @Dtube, @Dlive and @Dsound. Explore your potentials.

In no particular order, the winners of the maiden edition of the Artzone Spoken Word Contest are:

@winarobert's UNTIL YOU BREED YOUR OWN DAUGHTERS


https://steemit.com/spokenart/@winarobert/artzone-spoken-word-contest-until-you-breed-your-own-daughters

@lizbethk's A WORD FOR THE WORLD!.


https://steemit.com/spokenart/@lizbethk/spoken-word-art-our-world-needs-a-word

@gbija's IF YOU WANT SOMETHING, YOU CHASE IT


https://steemit.com/spokenart/@gbija/spoken-word-art-if-you-want-something-you-chase-it



I want to sincerely thank all of those who took out time to submit their entry for the contest:

@kcpwesh
@surfyogi
@eddie23
@julietisreal
@avowal
@mediahousent
@aduragbemi
@willysam

Thank you all, I hope this contest sparked a flame that would morph into a furnace of passion.

Cheers, Chiama.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now