"Spirit" digital collage by Animous

Hey guys ,I have fresh stuff !!
Digital collage made with photoshop and Wacom intus paper pro !!

The work spirit began to make it after quite a thought that I rather do not fill the background (as I do in most collages I make)
This was my thought when I was asked by two very good friends of mine ... when I started to look for a main portrait because they inspire me more I searched for fashion photos and so I found the portrait that is his (photographer: Sean Huang ( http://www.jutefashionmagazine.com/webitorial/the-troubled-mind/ )
thinking about what else I could do to bind and resemble a little spirit ... so I caught an eye out of a miserable horse and brought it to the human eye, and I searched for a flower to swallow the situation. It took me a long time to find a hand that suits so that it becomes surreal and I found it from my old work ... I used some brushes for brush strokes ... and the result is that ..

"Spirit"
Digital collage
Size a3

IMG_6368.JPG

• Our spirit has the fair control of our physical bodies. That it can take us anywhere we choose to.. That no matter if we make mistakes, we can still pick ourselves back up and face another day.

IMG_6369.PNG

Thanks for watching and I hope you enjoyed!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now