Nuevo avance! Irelia aviadora. / Update Aviator Irelia.

Bien, aquí tengo les muestro lo que llevo de dibujo! disculpen la demora pero he estado empezando a practicar con una tableta gráfica y bueno... se me va el tiempo.
Que opinan?
Algún consejo?

Como siempre estoy usando "PrismaColor Premier Pencils", pueden ver qué colores estoy usando en los lados de la hoja

Espero que les guste y esperen otro avance pronto! (quizá les muestre igual como voy con lo de la tableta)

English

Well, here I show you what I have drawn! Sorry for the delay but I've been starting to practice with a graphic tablet and well ... I take my time.
What do you think?
Any tip?

As always im using "PrismaColor Premium Pencils" you can see wich colors I am using on the sides of the sheet
I hope you like it and expect another advance soon! (Maybe I'll show you how I'm doing with the tablet)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now