Making elementalist lux - Haciendo a lux elementalista

It's John Time! // Es el momento de John!

English

Hello steemit friends, this time i'll show you how i made my first realistic draw!
It was really hard work but, I liked the result.


I started with the face, because well ... being this the easiest thing to fail I wanted to do it at the beginning to not regret afterwards.

Then this !

Well, while I continued it, I realized that the nasolabial groove is badly located. but ... I do not want to mistreat the sheet of paper anymore!


I had a big problem at the time of making my hands, I did not follow the correct measurements, I know that was what I failed to do the most.


The blurring did not work out at all but ... it does not bother me too much.

An important detail, the colors he used were the "Colors prismacolor premier"

// Spanish //

Hola amigos Steemit, esta vez te mostraré cómo hice mi primer sorteo realista!
Fue realmente un trabajo duro, pero me gustó el resultado
Empecé con la cara, porque bueno ... siendo esto lo más fácil de fallar, quería hacerlo al principio para no arrepentirme después.

Luego esto !

Bueno, mientras lo continuaba, me di cuenta de que el surco nasolabial está mal ubicado. pero ... ¡ya no quiero maltratar la hoja de papel!


Tuve un gran problema a la hora de hacer mis manos, no seguí las medidas correctas, sé que eso fue lo que no pude hacer más.


La borrosidad no funcionó pero ... no me molesta demasiado.

Un detalle importante, los colores que usó fueron los "colores prismacolor premier"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now