🎨 "You Can Live In Happiness Too" - Original Painting Inspired By The Band "Primus"🎸

I painted this 16 x 20 inch one after I saw the band Primus play their version of the "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" soundtrack. They're amazing live! They took the soundtrack from the original movie with Gene Wilder and totally turned it into a psychedelic maelstrom of funky grooves and melodies. At one point, Les Claypool was playing an electric stand up bass with a bow, and it had a big deep,almost stretching sound that made me think of whales singing. I tried to capture that stretching bassy vibe, and used colors inspired by the stage set. I hope you dig the vibes!

It is available @ https://www.nexusvisions.com/product-page/you-can-live-in-happiness-too

I can accept Steem/SBD, just let me know and we can work out the fair exchange rate!\

IMG_0253.jpg

Stay tuned, more art & music in the making! -Adam

Visit my webstore @ https://www.NexusVisions.com/art

nexusblack.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center