I'imime JuSt GoiNg ScHizo EfFEctive So I canN JUst BE AffeCtive

Infective, projective, where's the incentive to believe the lie of being born defective! Wheres the warewolf spectre of self coming from. Pop and chips and ENNNerGy Drinnks.

No one knew the new one. Forgetting is old and a one size fits all hat that doesn't fit well on me. No dwellony of dwell on me, yet a melody of me that is for me 1st

Ze Art forms make me Go go dance insane!? True Reality is Non-sane v.s. Non-sane. Until then It's non-sane v.s. insane! Boorish architecture, homeless in an empty shell of consumer culture. |Based on apocalyptic lies. The gidgets the gadgets the fidgets the fascists. The almighty doll in the air

No no what is sane. What is sanity? What is the definition of sanity!? What is the definition of Man!? What is a human. More Humane Than A Human. We are not a virus. Just domesticated by our own kind. A kind of slavery. Yes we live it wretched wonky walk and talk times. But I'll get back my monkey feat Chompsky Honk Just to keep in Time.

I was creeped and gravity shook me. The shock of enculturation I did not survive So I had to come back ALIVE!! I am above and beyond any name anyone can call me! I am beyond any notion of what you could do to cull me. I had a biker gang of dads growing up, yet I had no official affiliation except my own flesh and blood. And grrrr! It's not to brood! bud! ;)

I was never able to be assimilated! I was be-yawned assimilation! The fragmentation of forgotten Child's in The Hood. I never forget my Child Hood. It's The Original Child Bomb. A society that has repressed it's animality has oppressed it's animation! They forgot to know how to be a kid. They forgot how to play. Now there is a BoZZo Clown stand in suisEYEde Kult cuLl game. Fuck that.

I said I never wanted it this way and that's not to say I ever wished it another way

I cast my memory back to Beatle Mania

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center