First entry in this contest | Digital Art | Interesting and action painting | Contest by @aksinya - Artstyleart13 Contest #1 entry

Hey @aksinya and The army of Artstyleart13!
I thank full to all friend's of Artstyleart13 community that they can except me in there community:)


Friend's i'm not a big or professional artist.I'm live in uk and i simply do digital art for my cutest friend @aksinya. I'm very happy that you can create this contest:) I always support all team of Artstyleart13 . And big thanks for dear @mamandi that they can given the idea of Artstyleart13. The contest information link: https://steemit.com/artstyleart13/@aksinya/13th-artstyleart-theme-announcement-action-painting-music-no-need-to-be-an-artist-to-take-part


I love this music for action painting...


Thank you so much for visiting my post and i hope you like my post:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center