Artstorm Contest #19 - Day 2 - The Daily Winners Are...

Arstorm Contest #19 Winners.jpg

Hello again everyone!

Thank you all who made Contest #19 Day 2 a success with 8 entries in digital art and 12 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'Mermaids'.

@pollocyber is the Day 2 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @pollocyber

I chose this entry because I think it is absolutely magical! I love the movement, the mermaid's hair and the background daylight filtering through the water :)

@organduo is the Day 2 winner in the non-digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @organduo

I chose this entry because I think Spiky looks so cool in his mermaid suit. I am in the mood for entries with a twist today :)

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Day 3, theme 'Sweet Treats', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-19-day-3-theme-today-sweet-treats

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center